VENTAS

David Warren - Director of International Sales SIHOT UK
David Warren
Director de Ventas Internacionales
SIHOT UK
Tel. +44 (07757) 774358
d.warren@sihot.com
Carsten Deinert - Director Sales North
Carsten Deinert
Director Ventas Norte, Alemania
GUBSE AG, Berlin
Tel. +49 (3334) 289 – 209
c.deinert@sihot.com
Gerd Baldauf - Director Sales South
Gerd Baldauf
Director Ventas Sur, Alemania
GUBSE AG, Schiffweiler
Tel. +49 (6821) 9646 – 333
g.baldauf@sihot.com
Alvaro Gomez - Sales Manager and Marketing SIHOT Spain
Alvaro Gomez
Venta y Marketing
SIHOT Iberia
Tel. +34 (963) 44 94 00
a.gomez@sihot.com
Sebastian Weber | Sales
Sebastian Weber
Venta
SIHOT UK
Tel. +49 (6821) 9646 – 331
s.weber@sihot.com
Hugo Favinha | Sales
Hugo Favinha
Venta
SIHOT Portugal
Tel. +351 (217) 5270 – 30
h.favinha@sihot.com
Sascha Gebele | Sales
Sascha Gebele
Venta
GUBSE AG, Berlin
Tel. +49 (6821) 9646 – 252
s.gebele@sihot.com